Trainer

Michael Wennagel
Einsteinstr. 4/2
71665 Vaihingen
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
Mobil: 0172 - 7103517
Tel: 0711 - 9806813 (geschäftlich)
wennagel@wtb-tennis.de
Hans-Dieter Beutel
Austraße 145a
70376 Stuttgart
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
Tel: 0711 - 5208552
Tel: 0711 - 9806815 (geschäftlich)
beutel@wtb-tennis.de
Babenbergstr. 9
73033 Göppingen
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
Tel: 0711 - 9806814 (geschäftlich)
singer@wtb-tennis.de
Albert Ender
Willy-Burth-Str. 6
88348 Salgau
Tel: 07581 - 2291
Tel: 07351 - 372090 (geschäftlich)
ender@wtb-tennis.de
Torsten Popp
Weinsteige 9
71384 Weinstadt
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
Tel: 0711 - 9806815 (geschäftlich)
popp@wtb-tennis.de
Hans-Jürgen Mergner
Emerholzweg 79
70439 Stuttgart
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
Tel: 0711 - 9806814 (geschäftlich)
mergner@wtb-tennis.de
Claus Wagner
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
Mobil: 0174 - 9789261
Tel: 0711 - 9806815 (geschäftlich)
wagner@wtb-tennis.de
Markus Knödel
Karl-Dangel-Str. 13
73432 Aalen
Fax: 07367 - 920772 (geschäftlich)
Tel: 07367 - 920770
info.bezb@wtb-tennis.de
Ralph-Ulrich Welebny
Landolinsgasse 16
73728 Esslingen
Fax: 0711 - 354240
Tel: 0711 - 354230
welebny@wtb-tennis.de