Geschäftsstelle

Kurt Adam
Emerholzweg 79
70439 Stuttgart
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
Tel: 0711 - 9806816 (geschäftlich)
adam@wtb-tennis.de
Alexander Adam
Emerholzweg 79
70439 Stuttgart
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
Tel: 0711 - 9806810 (geschäftlich)
a.adam@wtb-tennis.de
Tobias Beuttler
Emerholzweg 79
70439 Stuttgart
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
Tel: 0711 - 9806818 (geschäftlich)
beuttler@wtb-tennis.de
Carsten Hildebrandt
Emerholzweg 79
70439 Stuttgart
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
Tel: 0711 - 9806817 (geschäftlich)
hildebrandt@wtb-tennis.de
Frank Wietschorke
Emerholzweg 79
70439 Stuttgart
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
Tel: 0711 - 9806820 (geschäftlich)
wietschorke@wtb-tennis.de
Sabine Elser
Emerholzweg 79
70439 Stuttgart
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
Tel: 0711 - 9806828 (geschäftlich)
elser@wtb-tennis.de
Steffi Bachofer
Emerholzweg 79
70439 Stuttgart
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
Tel: 0711 - 9806821 (geschäftlich)
bachofer@wtb-tennis.de
Marc Allmacher
Emerholzweg 79
70439 Stuttgart
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
Tel: 0711 - 9806819 (geschäftlich)
allmacher@wtb-tennis.de