Trainer:innen

Michael Wennagel
Einsteinstr. 4/2
71665 Vaihingen
Mobil: 0172 - 7103517
Tel: 0711 - 9806813 (geschäftlich)
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
wennagel@wtb-tennis.de
Christina Singer-Bath
Emerholzweg 79
70439 Stuttgart
Tel: 0711 - 9806814 (geschäftlich)
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
singer@wtb-tennis.de
Hans-Dieter Beutel
Austraße 145a
70376 Stuttgart
Tel: 0711 - 5208552
Tel: 0711 - 9806815 (geschäftlich)
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
beutel@wtb-tennis.de
Torsten Popp
Weinsteige 9
71384 Weinstadt
Tel: 0711 - 9806815 (geschäftlich)
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
popp@wtb-tennis.de
Hans-Jürgen Mergner
Emerholzweg 79
70439 Stuttgart
Tel: 0711 - 9806814 (geschäftlich)
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
mergner@wtb-tennis.de
Mario Weise
Emerholzweg 79
70439 Stuttgart
Tel: 0711 - 9806815 (geschäftlich)
Fax: 0711 - 9806850 (geschäftlich)
weise@wtb-tennis.de
Markus Knödel
Karl-Dangel-Str. 13
73432 Aalen
Tel: 07367 - 920770
Fax: 07367 - 920772 (geschäftlich)
knoedel@wtb-tennis.de